2022 Winners and Finalists

Introducing the 2022 Finalists:


New Start of the Year

Sponsored by Business Gateway Aberdeen City & Shire

  • Waterloo Studios Limited
  • ABERDAM Dutch Fries
  • Twice Buried Rum Co.


Business Success Under 5 Years

Sponsored by Aberdein Considine

  • Saltire Cookers
  • Boozy Ventures Ltd
  • Prospect 13


Business Success Over 5 Years

Sponsored by Royal Bank of Scotland

  • Appetite for Business Ltd
  • Riverside Chiropractic Group
  • Enerquip


Innovation of the Year

Sponsored by Murgitroyd European Patent and Trade Mark Attorneys

  • Fennex
  • Mygo4Ward Ltd
  • Recycl8 Ltd


Community Impact Award

Sponsored by Maybe*

  • Phil Anderson Financial Services Ltd
  • Sport Aberdeen
  • The Habitat People


Net Zero Technology Award

Sponsored by the Net Zero Technology Centre

  • Kent Plc
  • Oasis Marine Power
  • Hydrowheel Ltd


Entrepreneurial Supporter of the Year

Sponsored by Elevator

  • Nick Bansal
  • Dr King Omeihe
  • Dr Brenda Hector


Spirit of Enterprise

Sponsored by Doqaru

  • HR Hub plus Limited
  • TL Tech
  • Little Potters


Emerging Entrepreneur of the Year

Sponsored by The University of Aberdeen

  • Cameron Esson & Gregor Sey
  • David Griffiths
  • Jade McLaren